10.1 Polish (newly revised) Practically Magical Collection Swatch & Review

Boy oh boy do I have something for you today!   The Practically Magical collection by 10.1 Polish has been revised!

image

From left to right we have Snake Venom,  Mermaid Scales, Eternal Life, Elixir, Love Potion, and Antidote.
First let me say that YES my shots are showing 3 thin coats.. BUT the drying time in all of these polishes are phenomenal. In all seriousness, in the time it takes me to paint one coat of normal polish and let it dry then add another (undried) I literally have three coats of these polishes fully dry.
These linear holos scream perfection!  Even the formula is perfection. These polishes go on smooth and with the right consistency. Not to mention the beauty in these! But I know,  your ready to see the photos!! Here you go..

All photos shown are 3 thin coats with top coat (light box photos are using a no name top coat,  sun shots are using Gem Glam Topcoat by My Dream Polish).
First up is Snake Venom, a beautiful yellow holo.

image

image

image

Next up is Mermaid Scales, a lovely green holo.

image

image

image

Next is a stunning blue holo named Eternal Life. 

image

image

image

Below I have Elixir, a perfect purple holo. (one of my personal favorites)

image

image

(both of the above were taken outside because my light box wouldn’t capture the color)

image

Moving on is Love Potion a red linear holo (also one of my favorites).. Side story, I was wearing this on the way to pick up my son from school and that was the first time I wore the polish out and I was constantly staring at my nails! These pictures do not give the polishes justice there’s so much beauty the camera can’t capture!

image

image

*charm is from Ms Nailgasm.*

image

And last but certainly not least is Antidote, a beautiful pink holo.

image

image

image

There’s polishes are absolutely a must have.. I’m telling y’all I just can’t capture the beauty these polishes offer (trust me.. I tried). But definitely head over to 10.1 Polish’s instagram or store to see more pics and other polishes as well as place an order.
Thank you for reading this and I will leave you with a sun shot of the collection.

image

XOXO, Christin Michelle (cmlovesnails)

2 Comments

Leave a comment